top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJovanna Palestino

Surviving Covid-19 Times

Updated: Nov 2, 2020

During these tough 7 month being in quarantine I been cooking with my mom and visiting my cousins. Also I been learning how to skateboard again on my own. I been playing soccer and learning tricks and right now I'm not on a team or not sure if joining a team. I played soccer since i was 6 til I was 12 then quit not sure why I did, but I still like playing soccer for fun. Another thing i did was paint and I enjoy doing it and what inspired me to paint is my aunt she's a painter. Some of my favorite food is Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers and Jack in the Box. Then on the weekends what i did is watch a lot of TV, movies, baking, sleeping and exercising. Since I don't drive I can't go places i wish to go the only place i could go is with my cousins which isn't boring because we play video games. Facetime and instant messaging hasn't worked so well for me because it's not the same hanging out with the person and also the other person is busy and can't always FT or message.



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page