top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJovanna Palestino

2021 Spring Break Pictures

Updated: Apr 10, 2021



#1 This is Goldy my fish. He lives in a medium tank and loves to play around with the rocks.

My cousin got me three fish and they were very tiny but two of them died and Goldy is the only fish that is still here.


He grew so much i had him for a year already and I love talking to him and cleaning his fish tank.









#2 I took this picture outside of my house, right when the sky was bright and shining.


#3 I was going for a walk around by where i live and thought it was a nice place to take a picture. I am in front of La Purisima, under a tree with some flower bushes and other plants.

  1. I think what I could've done better is take a wider picture of the whole tank while its swimming.

  2. I feel like it should've moved more in the center or maybe when the sun is going down would be better.

  3. I think if the camera was more closer to me than and with more plants behind me or a different position of me.









30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page